Beginning my MA Blog

Well, here we go.

It’s the first time I do reflective thinking. I hope the journey that starts here will provide me (and whoever is reading this) the different hotspots of my research during that MA. As I mentioned in the Symposium, in my MA Presentation, I feel like a two split heart guy, who loves advertising and arts with the same passion.

One of the aims of this MA is to merge them, creating engaging artworks to experiment in the relations between the Online & the Offline world. A good example of what I mean is this Arduino-based work called “My Little Piece of Privacy”.

This is just the beginning, but after 2 years of journey, I hope to see that I can do amazing artworks like this.

Leave a Reply

